Shopping Cart

Cart empty


Sacred Music

Subcategories: A cappella chorus , Chorus with Orchestra , Solo with orchestra

Results 11 - 12 of 12
Page 2 of 2
Product Name SKU Short description
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Benedictus sit Deus, Offertory, K 117 EK-0004 Early Offertory by Mozart in three movements (choral - soprano coloratura aria - choral fugue)
Joseph Eybler: Sperate in Deo, Gradual, HV 41 EK-1041 Beautiful gradual by the Viennese Hofkapellmeister Eybler, featuring an Oboe solo throughout, but no vocal soloists
Page 2 of 2