Shopping Cart

Cart empty


Edition Kainhofer

Welcome to the Edition Kainhofer.

Currently, the following editions are published and can be bought in our webshop or at a music store of your choice:

  • J. Strauss:¬†Serbian Quadrille, Op.14, Arrangement for String Trio
  • W.A. Mozart: Offertorium¬†Benedictus sit Deus (KV 117)
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Sperate in Deo (HV 41)
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Domine Deus omnium creator (HV 42)

The following editions are currently in preparation and will be finished shortly:

  • F. Schubert: Stabat Mater (D.175)
  • F. Schubert: Stabat Mater "Jesus Christus schwebt am Kreuze" (D.383)
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Omnes de Saba venient (HV 40)
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Per te, Dei genitrix (HV 44)
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Lauda Sion Salvatorem (HV 45), M. Haydn: Offertorium Lauda Sion Salvatorem
  • J. Eybler: Hymnus Tristes erant Apostoli (HV 123)
  • J. Eybler: Hymnus Iste Confessor (HV 124)
  • J. Eybler: Responsorium: Ecce quomodo moritur (HV 125)
  • G. Reutter: Responsorium: Ecce quomodo moritur
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Tua est potentia (HV 50)
  • J. Eybler: Gradual Dies sanctificatus illuxit nobis (HV 61)
  • J. Eybler: Offertorium Tui sunt coeli et tua est terra (HV 78)
  • J. Strauss: Artist's Life, Op.316, Arrangement for String trio

If you are interested in further information and notifications about new editions, please tell use via e-Mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..